YM PAINT INTERNATIONAL COATINGS CO.,LTD

Green chemicals make life better

Issuing time:2021-12-15 10:53

Walking around the workshop every day, I deeply feel thechanges brought about by the transformation and upgrading of the enterprise:for projects based on 5G + Industrial Internet, most of the equipment starts andstops with one-key start, and 90% of valve operation and other links haveachieved intelligent control, and inspection work is basically impossible.Labor is required, and "the work environment for employees is greatlyimproved."

The bigger change is that the process is greatly improvedand the energy consumption and sewage discharge are greatly reduced.

In 2011, the production process of the half-century-oldfactory is about to be eliminated, and the labor cost is extremely high."Only in the process of hydrogen sulfide removal, the lye desulfurizationmethod used is unstable, and the production process requires 3 to 5 workers.Not to mention the labor intensity, it also produces a large amount ofwaste." "Now we use wet acid production, The automated productionline only needs one person to do it.”

At the same time as the artificial reduction, theindustrial circulation chain of the enterprise has been further upgraded, fromtraditional coal chemical industry and phosphorus compound fertilizer to finepetrochemical industry and phosphorus chemical industry. Nitrogen fertilizer enterprisesnow have 68 main products in 32 categories, which are coupled and symbiotic,and have achieved "beneficial" production. Last year, the proportionof circular economy accounted for 36% of the company's output value. "Forexample, the multi-nozzle coal-water slurry entrained gasification technologyhas a large production capacity of a single furnace and a high effective gascontent. Although the investment is larger than that of a fixed bed, the carbonconversion rate is high, liquid slag is discharged, and no tar, naphthalene andphenol are produced. Wastewater and wastewater treatment are relatively easy,realize the fundamental change of gasification device to ecological device,promote the transformation and upgrading of the company's industry, and reflectgreen development." Speaking of today's new technologies, there is no end.

In the past five years, the factory has been far away fromthe Yangtze River and closer to home. "I feel very guilty that when mywife was pregnant and had a child, I couldn't come back to accompany my wife.Now I can go home every day and grow up with my child." What he likes isto take a walk by the river with his family, watching the ecology of theYangtze River getting better and better, and he is happy.


Phone:+84 979 140 968 & +84 392 738 098
Wechat:Zhang021107
Web:www.vietmyvn.com
Mail:ctytnhhvietmy88@gmail.com
AddressNo. 620, Map Sheet No. 15, ĐH 423 Road, Tan Binh Quarter, Tan Hiep Ward, Tan Uyen Town, Binh Duong Province, Viet Nam
YM PAINT INTERNATIONAL COATINGS CO.,LTD
(VIET NAM - CHINA - CAMBODIA)
If you have any questions, please contact us, we will serve you 7*24 hours wholeheartedly

越美国际涂料有限公司

绿色化工让生活更美好

发表时间:2021-12-15 10:53

每天奔走于车间,深刻感受到企业转型升级带来的变化:基于5G+工业互联网的项目,设备启停绝大部分实现一键启动,阀门操作等环节90%实现了智能控制,巡检工作基本不需要人工,“员工的工作环境大大改善。”


更大的变化在于工艺大幅提升和能耗排污大幅降低。


2011年,已建成半个世纪老厂的生产工艺都是快要淘汰的工艺,且人力成本极高。“仅以硫化氢脱除这个环节,使用的碱液脱硫方法,工艺不稳定,生产环节需要3到5名工人,劳动强度大不说,还产生大量废弃物。”“现在采取湿法制酸,自动化生产线只需要一个人就能完成。”


人工降低的同时,企业产业循环链进一步升级,从传统煤化工、磷复肥向精细石油化工、磷化工发展,大学毕业刚到三宁工作时,那时的三宁还是生产合成氨、碳铵的氮肥企业,现在企业已有32类68种主要产品,耦合共生,实现了“有效益”生产,去年循环经济比重占到公司产值的36%。“例如采用多喷嘴水煤浆气流床气化技术,单炉生产能力大,有效气体含量高,虽然比固定床投资大,但碳转化率高,液态排渣,不产生焦油、萘和酚等废水,废水处理相对容易,实现气化装置向生态化装置的根本变革,促进公司产业转型升级,体现了绿色发展。”说起如今的新技术滔滔不绝。


5年来,工厂距离长江远了,距离家近了,“我很愧疚当时妻子怀孕和生孩子时,都没办法回来陪着。现在每天都可以回家,陪着孩子一起长大。”如今,他喜欢的事,就是和家人一起在江边散步,看着长江生态越来越好,打心里高兴。

分享到:
电话:+84 979 140 968 & +84 392 738 098
微信:Zhang021107
网址:www.vietmyvn.com
邮箱:vietmy@gmail.com
地址:越南,平阳省,新渊社,新侠坊,新平区,DH423路,15号地图,620地号
越美(中国-越南-柬埔寨)国际涂料有限公司
如有任何问题请联系我们,我们7*24小时竭诚为您服务