YM PAINT INTERNATIONAL COATINGS CO.,LTD

Chemical safety has a "passage"

Issuing time:2021-12-15 11:06

As the end of the year is approaching, as the chiefengineer of Sinochem Shenyang Chemical Research Institute, Sheng is busy withseveral major projects: construction of the Ministry of Emergency Management HazardousChemical Safety Risk Early Warning and Intelligent Control Technology KeyLaboratory, construction of Sinochem Chemical Safety Technology InnovationCenter, leading the formulation of national chemical safety standards. Theseitems sound a little obscure, but they are closely related to the necessitiesof ordinary people.

In 1979, a student with outstanding chemistry grades waspromoted to Sun Yat-Sen University, opening her inseparable bond with chemicalindustry. At that time, China's chemical industry was still relativelybackward. Taking pesticides as an example, most of the important pesticides areproduced by imported or imitated foreign processes, which have low benefits andmany hidden dangers. "The outdated process requires the same amount of rawmaterials, but the output may be only half of other people's, and sometimeswastes and even poisons are produced." Sheng had some experience of theshortcomings of China's chemical industry at that time.

How can the gap be shortened? The responsibility rests onthe shoulders of every chemical engineer! In order to find more safe and environmentallyfriendly chemical process technology paths, we are busy with "white andblack": soaking in the laboratory during the day to do experiments, recorddata, and find problems; Since the founding of American Chemical Abstracts in1907, it has been sorting out English publications and mining technical routeclues... A large number of process and technical problems of important productshave been overcome.

"Research on chemical reaction risk is aninterdisciplinary subject. If you want to become an 'expert', you must have thefoundation of a 'miscellaneous family'." Sheng put all his energy intoleading the team, building the platform, and finding ways. Hard work pays off.Since 2017, the chemical reaction safety risk assessment technology developedby the team led by Sheng has been promoted and applied in the fine chemicalindustry across the country. The product yield, "three wastes"discharge, and injury rate per million working hours of related enterpriseshave reached the international advanced level.


Phone:+84 979 140 968 & +84 392 738 098
Wechat:Zhang021107
Web:www.vietmyvn.com
Mail:ctytnhhvietmy88@gmail.com
AddressNo. 620, Map Sheet No. 15, ĐH 423 Road, Tan Binh Quarter, Tan Hiep Ward, Tan Uyen Town, Binh Duong Province, Viet Nam
YM PAINT INTERNATIONAL COATINGS CO.,LTD
(VIET NAM - CHINA - CAMBODIA)
If you have any questions, please contact us, we will serve you 7*24 hours wholeheartedly

越美国际涂料有限公司

化工安全有“通途”

发表时间:2021-12-15 11:06

临近岁末,作为中国中化沈阳化工研究院的总工程师,生正在好几个重大项目奔波忙碌着:建设应急管理部危险化学品安全风险预警与智能管控技术重点实验室、建设中国中化化工安全技术创新中心、牵头制订化工安全国家标准。这些项目听上去略显晦涩,却与普通百姓的衣食住行息息相关。


1979年,化学成绩突出的生升入中山大学,开启了她与化工解不开的缘分。彼时中国化学工业还比较落后。以农药为例,绝大部分重要农药靠进口或者仿制国外工艺进行生产,效益低、隐患多。“落后的工艺,投入同样多原料,产量却可能只是人家的一半,有时还附带产生废弃物甚至毒物。”生对当时中国化工行业的短板有所体会。


差距如何缩短?责任在每个化工人肩上!为了找出更多安全、环保的化工工艺技术路径,生“白加黑”地忙活:白天泡在实验室做实验、记数据、找问题;晚上闷在图书馆,从1907年美国化学文摘创刊开始梳理英文刊物,挖掘技术路线线索……一大批重要产品的工艺技术难题被攻克。


“化工反应风险研究是一门交叉学科,要想成为‘专家’,得有‘杂家’的基础”。生投入了全部的精力,带团队、建平台、找方法。功夫不负有心人。从2017年起,生带领团队开发的化工反应安全风险评估技术在全国精细化工行业推广应用,相关企业的产品收率、“三废”排放、百万工时伤害率等均达到国际先进水平。

电话:+84 979 140 968 & +84 392 738 098
微信:Zhang021107
网址:www.vietmyvn.com
邮箱:vietmy@gmail.com
地址:越南,平阳省,新渊社,新侠坊,新平区,DH423路,15号地图,620地号
越美(中国-越南-柬埔寨)国际涂料有限公司
如有任何问题请联系我们,我们7*24小时竭诚为您服务